Hoton Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoton, Leicestershire

Wymeswold Road Character Property

Clerk: Hellen Jarvis
52 Springfield Close, Burton
on the Wolds, Loughborough
LE12 5AN

Tel: 01509 880596

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 60

2020 11 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 2 November 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 10 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council on 5 October 2020.

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 09 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 7 September 2020

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 08 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on 3 August 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 05s Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Tuesday 26 May 2020

Tue, 19 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 05 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council to be held on Monday 4 May 2020

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 03 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on 2 March 2020

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 01 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council to be held on 6 January 2020.

Tue, 31 Dec 2019

2019 11 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 4 November 2019

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 10 Extraordinary Meeting Agenda

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting on 7 October 2019

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

2019 09 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council on 2 September 2019.

Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 07 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on 1 July 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 06 Hoton Parish Council meeting agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 3 June 2019.

Tue, 28 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda for the annual parish meeting to be held on 13 May 2019.

Thu, 02 May 2019

2019 05 Annual Parish Council meeting

Annual meeting of Hoton Parish Council

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 04 Extra meeting agenda

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting on 1 April 2019.

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

2019 03 Hoton Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council on Monday 4 March 2019

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

2019 02 Extra Meeting Agenda

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting on Wednesday 20 February 2019.

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

2019 01 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for 7 January 2019

Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 12 Extra Meeting Agenda

Agenda for 3 December 2018

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 11 Hoton Parish Council Revised Agenda

Revised agenda for 5 November 2018

Wed, 31 Oct 2018

2018 11 Parish Council Agenda

Agenda 5 November 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Agenda 5 November 2018

Agenda 5 November 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 10 Extraordinary Meeting Agenda

Agenda of the extraordinary meeting on 1 October 2018

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

2018 09 Extra Meeting Agenda

Agenda of the extraordinary meeting of Hoton Parish Council on 19 September 2018

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

2018 09 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the full council meeting on 3 September 2018

Thu, 30 Aug 2018

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 2018 06 04

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of Hoton Parish Council on Monday 04 June 2018

Fri, 25 May 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Joint Committee Meeting Agenda 2018 05 24

Agenda of the May 2018 Neighbourhood Plan Joint Committee Meeting.

This is a Joint Committee with Burton on the Wolds, Cotes and Prestwold Parish Council for the purpose of producing The Wolds Villages Neighbourhood Plan.

Wed, 16 May 2018

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2