Hoton Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoton, Leicestershire

Wymeswold Road Character Property

Clerk: Victoria Webster
22 Rockingham Road
Mountsorrel, Loughborough
Leics LE12 7UJ

Tel: 0116 4311943

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 83

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 27th June 2022

Please see the agenda attached.

Thu, 23 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Hoton Parish Council Playing Field Committee Meeting 9th June 2022 Agenda

Please see the agenda attached for the Hoton Parish Council Playing Field Committee meeting on the 9th June 2022 at 7.00pm.

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Hoton Annual Parish Meeting Agenda 9th May 2022 7.45pm

Please see the agenda attached for full details.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Hoton Parish Council Annual Meeting Agenda 9th May 2022 8pm

Please see the agenda attached for full details.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 7th March 2022

The agenda for the Hoton Parish Council meeting on Monday 7th March 2022 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 10th January 2022

Please see the agenda attached for the Hoton Parish Council meeting on the 10th January 2022 at 8pm in the Village Hall.

Wed, 05 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 6th December 2021

Please see the agenda attached for the Hoton Parish Council meeting on the 6th December 2021.

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 25th November

Please see the agenda attached for the Hoton Parish Council Extraordinary Parish Council meeting on the 25th November 2021 at 8pm.

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council Meeting 1st November 2021

Hoton Parish Council Meeting 1st November 2021 Agenda

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 11th October 2021

The agenda for the Hoton Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting on the 11th October 2021

Thu, 07 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 09 Hoton Parish Council Playing Field Committee Agenda

Agenda for the Hoton Parish Council Playing Field Committee

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

2021 09 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council to be held on Monday 6th September 2021.

Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 08 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council to be held on Thursday 26th August 2021.

Fri, 20 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 06 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council to be held on Monday 28 June 2021.

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

06 2021 HPC Playing Field Committee Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of the Hoton Parish Council Playing Field Committee on 16 June 2021.

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

2021 05 Annual meeting of Hoton Parish Council

Revised agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council on Tuesday 4 May 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Hoton Annual Parish Meeting 2021

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting for Hoton

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

2021 03 March Extraordinary meeting

Agenda for an extraordinary meeting of Hoton Parish Council on 8 March 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 03 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council on Monday 1 March 2021

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Instructions for joining meeting

Instructions on how to join the parish council meeting on Monday 8 March 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

2021 01 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on 11 January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Meeting access instructions

Instructions for joining the meeting on 7 December 2020.

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 12 Extraordinary meeting of Hoton Parish Council

Extraordinary meeting to be held on 7 December 2020.

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 11 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 2 November 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 10 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council on 5 October 2020.

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 09 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Monday 7 September 2020

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 08 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on 3 August 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 05s Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting on Tuesday 26 May 2020

Tue, 19 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020 05 Hoton Parish Council Agenda

Agenda for the meeting of Hoton Parish Council to be held on Monday 4 May 2020

Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas