Hoton Parish Council

Serving the people of Hoton, Leicestershire

Wymeswold Road Character Property

Clerk: Victoria Webster
22 Rockingham Road
Mountsorrel, Loughborough
Leics LE12 7UJ

Tel: 0116 4311943

Your Parish Councillors

Hoton Parish Council has six members who are re-elected every four years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Charnwood Borough Council

Cllr Jenny Bokor
Telephone: 01509 881428

Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Richard Shepherd
Telephone: 01509 413903

Member of Parliament

Jane Hunt MP
Constituency Office: 18, Pinfold Gate, Loughborough
Telephone: 01509 262723